Please enter a searchword.
Staff

CORPORATE

Keith Wood

Acting Chief Executive Officer

(08) 6181 0706

keith.wood@footballwest.com.au

 

Rachael Gazis

Financial Controller

(08) 6181 0709

rachael.gazis@footballwest.com.au

 

Emma Higham

Office Manager

(08) 6181 0705

emma.higham@footballwest.com.au 

 

Jonathan Cook

Media, Communications & PR Manager

(08) 6181 0702

jonathan.cook@footballwest.com.au 

 

Daniel Giannasi

Events and Projects Manager

(08) 6181 0714

daniel.giannasi@footballwest.com.au 

 

Lyndsey Valentine

Digital Media Coordinator

(08) 6181 0711 

lyndsey.valentine@footballwest.com.au

 

Adrian Petrilli

Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

(08) 6181 0710

adrian.petrilli@footballwest.com.au

 

FOOTBALL

GAME DEVELOPMENT 9422 6956

 

Edward M. Lennie OAM JP

General Manager Football

(08) 9422 6907

edward.lennie@footballwest.com.au 

 

Cris Ola

Technical Director

(08) 9422 6909

cris.ola@footballwest.com.au 

 

Gordon Duus

Inclusive Development Officer

(08) 9422 6914

gordond@footballwest.com.au 

 

Jamie Harnwell

Development Officer

(08) 9422 6917

jamie.harnwell@footballwest.com.au 

 

Garry Church

Development Officer

(08) 9422 6918

garry.church@footballwest.com.au 

 

Chris Adams

AIA Vitality MiniRoos Development Officer

0412 103 125

christopher.adams@footballwest.com.au

 

Brad Hassell

FFA Skills Acquisition Coach

0411 410 009

brad.hassell@footballaustralia.com.au 

 

Shelley McDonald

Great Southern Administrator

0418 919 814

shelley.mcdonald@footballwest.com.au

 

 

COMPETITIONS

Chris Beech

Acting Head of Competitions

PS4 NPLWA Manager

(08) 6181 0708

chris.beech@footballwest.com.au 

 

Ben Fraser

NPL Operations Coordinator

(08) 6181 0712

ben.fraser@footballwest.com.au

 

Angela Murphy

Senior Football Competition Administrator

(08) 6181 0704

angela.murphy@footballwest.com.au 

 

Katrina McGrath

Junior Football Coordinator

(08) 6181 0703

katrina.mcgrath@footballwest.com.au

 

Nico Hoyle

Junior Football Coordinator

(08) 6181 0701

nico.hoyle@footballwest.com.au

 

Mathew Cheeseman

Referees Manager

(08) 9422 6910

mathew.cheeseman@footballwest.com.au 

 

Dave Collier

Referee Support Officer

(08) 9422 6919

dave.collier@footballwest.com.au

 

Alex Novatsis

Club Relations Manager

(08) 6181 0713

alex.novatsis@footballwest.com.au

Department of Sport and Recreation
Smarter than Smoking
Healthway
Bankwest
Nike
All Flags Signs & Banners
MySolar
nib Stadium
QBE Insurance
McInerney Ford
Optus
Select
Cool Ridge
Westfield
Harvey Norman
Goodlife Health Clubs
7 News
The West Online
3P Photography
Copyright   © 2009- 2016  Football West Limited.