Please enter a searchword.
Staff

CORPORATE

James Curtis

Chief Executive Officer

(08) 6181 0706

 

Keith Wood

Chief Operating Officer

(08) 6181 0715

keith.wood@footballwest.com.au

 

Rachael Gazis

Financial Controller

(08) 6181 0709

rachael.gazis@footballwest.com.au

 

Emma Higham

Office Manager

(08) 6181 0705

emma.higham@footballwest.com.au 

 

Jonathan Cook

Media, Communications & PR Manager

(08) 6181 0702

jonathan.cook@footballwest.com.au 

 

Daniel Giannasi

Events and Projects Manager

(08) 6181 0714

daniel.giannasi@footballwest.com.au 

 

Lyndsey Valentine

Digital Media Coordinator

(08) 6181 0711 

lyndsey.valentine@footballwest.com.au

 

Adrian Petrilli

Marketing and Sponsorship Manager

(08) 6181 0710

adrian.petrilli@footballwest.com.au

 

FOOTBALL

 

Edward M. Lennie OAM JP

Manager Education & Development

(08) 6110 5924

edward.lennie@footballwest.com.au 

 

Cris Ola

Technical Manager

(08) 6110 5922

cris.ola@footballwest.com.au 

 

Gordon Duus

Inclusive Development Officer

(08) 6110 5926

gordond@footballwest.com.au 

 

Jamie Harnwell

General Manager, Community Football and Game Development

(08) 6110 5925

jamie.harnwell@footballwest.com.au 

 

Garry Church

Development Officer

(08) 6110 5927

garry.church@footballwest.com.au 

 

Chris Adams

AIA Vitality MiniRoos Development Officer

(08) 6110 5928

christopher.adams@footballwest.com.au

 

Brad Hassell

FFA Skills Acquisition Coach

(08) 6110 5923

brad.hassell@footballaustralia.com.au 

 

Shelley McDonald

Great Southern Administrator

0418 919 814

shelley.mcdonald@footballwest.com.au

 

Tanya Amazzini

Mid West Administrative Officer

0417 070 971

 

COMPETITIONS

Ben Fraser

PS4 NPLWA Operations Coordinator

(08) 6181 0712

ben.fraser@footballwest.com.au

 

Angela Murphy

Senior Football Competition Administrator

(08) 6181 0704

angela.murphy@footballwest.com.au 

 

Katrina McGrath

Junior Football Coordinator

(08) 6181 0703

katrina.mcgrath@footballwest.com.au

 

Nico Hoyle

Junior Football Coordinator

(08) 6181 0701

nico.hoyle@footballwest.com.au

 

Mathew Cheeseman

Referees Manager

(08) 6110 5920

mathew.cheeseman@footballwest.com.au 

 

Dave Collier

Referee Support Officer

(08) 6110 5921

dave.collier@footballwest.com.au

 

Alex Novatsis

Club Relations Manager

(08) 6181 0713

alex.novatsis@footballwest.com.au

Department of Sport and Recreation
Smarter than Smoking
Healthway
Bankwest
Nike
All Flags Signs & Banners
MySolar
nib Stadium
QBE Insurance
McInerney Ford
Select
Cool Ridge
Westfield
The West Online
Copyright   © 2009- 2016  Football West Limited.