2024 Men's State League Night Series fixtures released

The fixtures for the 2024 Men’s State League Night Series have been released.

There are six groups of four teams, with the group stages played over three rounds. Each group winner and the two best runners-up will qualify for the quarter-finals.

Group A has two State League newcomers – Division One Sorrento FC, who have been relegated from the NPL, and East Perth, who are up from the Belt Up Amateur League. They are in Round One action at Percy Doyle Reserve on Saturday 3 February - Sorrento against Swan United at 5pm, then East Perth v Murdoch University Melville at 7pm.

Holders Mandurah City, who are in Group E, begin with a home game against Maddington White City.


Group A: Sorrento FC, Swan United, East Perth, Murdoch University Melville

Group B: Joondalup United, Forrestfield United, Ashfield, Kingsley Westside

Group C: Cockburn City, Carramar Shamrock Rovers, Gosnells City, Balga

Group D: Dianella White Eagles, Wanneroo City, Joondalup City, Subiaco

Group E: Mandurah City, Maddington White City, Rockingham City, Canning City

Group F: Gwelup Croatia, Curtin University, Quinns, UWA Nedlands

East Perth
After gaining promotion from the Belt Up Amateur League, East Perth take on MUM FC in Round One of the Men's State League Night Series
All results will be updated on Squadi