Please enter a searchword.
Constitution & By-laws

The Football West constitution was adopted on July 6, 2004 and has subsequently undergone amendments by its voting members on 2 November 2006 and 19 December 2006.

The current constitution and by-laws may be viewed by clicking the links below.

Initiates file downloadFootball West Constitution

Initiates file downloadFootball West By-Laws

 

Football West Members

Name

Zone/Committee

Email

Mobile No

Jim Webb

Peel Zone Rep

jimmy_webb70@hotmail.com 

0416 244 041

Vern Merchant

South West

v.merchantretailservices@hotmail.com

0407 984 780

Graeme Marinkovich

Metropolitan North

gmarinkovich@optusnet.com.au

0438 025 915

Peter Dearlove

Metropolitan North

peterandjayne@gmail.com

0410 687 909

Campbell Ballantyne

Metropolitan East

campbell.ballantyne@curtinsoccer.com

0402 421 233

Cara Bensky

Metropolitan East

carameya@hotmail.com

0407 443 444

Ian McTear

Metropolitan South

macandtracy@bigpond.com

0422 482 682

Craig Tamlin

Metropolitan South

craig.tamlin@gmail.com

0411 288 464

Athan Tsirigotis

Metropolitan Central

athan1965@gmail.com

0412 902 571

Neil Hookway

Metropolitan Central

neil@backpackersfc.com

0413 675 199

Peter Koulizos

Chair NPL

peterkoulizos@iinet.net.au

0433 665 877

Maurice Oteri

Chair State League

mauriceoteri@gmail.com

0402 235 553

Conrad McKelvie

Chair Women's League

mintox@gmail.com

0401 919 433

Jack Monaco

Chair Amateur League

jnmonaco@bigpond.com

0433 446 941

John Talbert

Chair Junior League

ej.su@bigpond.com 

0428 445 406

Sam Musca

Chair Referees

sammusca@hotmail.com

0417 903 582

 

 

Department of Sport and Recreation
Smarter than Smoking
Healthway
Bankwest
Nike
All Flags Signs & Banners
MySolar
nib Stadium
QBE Insurance
McInerney Ford
Select
Cool Ridge
Westfield
The West Online
Copyright   © 2009- 2016  Football West Limited.